PDA

View Full Version : Tapatalk



Uatec
07-09-2013, 04:12 PM
Hi There,

I want to use Tapatalk on my phone to access the forum. I understand that it might have been set up previously, and this forum appears in the app, but it won't accept my username/password.

Is there anything that must be done to get it work?

Ta

Uatec

Conscious Bob
09-09-2013, 12:04 AM
I don't need it, my phone (Xperia U) works fine without it.

Forum Admin
24-09-2013, 02:36 PM
I should mention that since the update and everything we no longer have tapatalk. I'll have a go at reinstalling, and let you know if it works out ok.

Uatec
25-09-2013, 11:43 AM
I would be grateful. :)